Kontakt

XDISC afdeling i Danmark

Hjortevænget 34
DK-3450 Allerød

Michael Withander (DK, EN)
Sales Manager for Scandinavia
E michael.withander@x-disc.pl
T +45 2632 2045

XDISC S.A.

82c Jagiellońska St.
03-301 Warsaw Poland
T +48 22 884 35 90, +48 22 811 21 43
F +48 22 811 21 45
E info@x-disc.pl

SALGSAFDELING

Wojciech Dziubiński (FR)
E wojciech.dziubinski@x-disc.pl
T +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 127
M +48 782 007 002

Agnieszka Jurek (DE)
E agnieszka.jurek@x-disc.pl
T. +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 115
M +48 661 995 994

Lucyna Kozicka (FR)
E lk@x-disc.pl
T +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 128
M +48 663 955 703

Monika Majewska (EN)
E mmajewska@x-disc.pl
T +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 129
M +48 605 567 420

Magdalena Makowska (EN)
E mmakowska@x-disc.pl
T. +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 108
M +48 691 015 018

Małgorzata Roszkowska
E mr@x-disc.pl
T. +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 136
M +48 663 900 622

Anna Serwatko
E as@x-disc.pl
T. +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 130
M. +48 693 401 886

Kundeservice

Karolina Kijak
E karolina.kijak@x-disc.pl
T +48 885 028 103

Beata Siemak
E bsiemak@x-disc.pl
T. +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 114
M +48 603 567 590

Inga Suchodolska
E is@x-disc.pl
T. +48 22 884 35 90 ext. 132
M +48 605 567 508

Direktør for salg & kundeservice afd.

Marek Feruś
E mf@x-disc.pl