Dane kontaktowe

XDISC S.A.

ul. Heliotropów 45/53
04-796 Warszawa
E info@x-disc.pl


DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Aneta Balik (EN)
E aneta.balik@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 732 278

Krzysztof Ciółkowski
E krzysztof.ciolkowski@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 732 798

Marta Kierzkowska
E marta.kierzkowska@x-disc.pl
M +48 501 021 001

Lucyna Kozicka (FR)
E lk@x-disc.pl
M +48 663 955 703

Monika Majewska (EN)
E mmajewska@x-disc.pl
M +48 605 567 420

Małgorzata Roszkowska (PL)
E mr@x-disc.pl
M +48 663 900 622

Michał Maternicki (DE)
E michal.maternicki@x-disc.pl
M +48 885 028 103

Jakub Mikliński (EN)
E jakub.miklinski@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 734 759


ODDZIAŁY ZAGRANICZNE

Oddział XDISC w Niemczech

E info@x-disc.de


BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

Anna K.Kudera (EN, DE)
E akk@x-disc.pl
M +48 663 955 708

Gabriela Niciarz (EN)
E gabriela.niciarz@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 732 972

Beata Siemak
E beata.siemak@x-disc.pl
M +48 603 567 590

Inga Suchodolska
E inga.suchodolska@x-disc.pl
M +48 605 567 508

Paweł Wargocki
E pawel.wargocki@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 733 595

Marcin Witak (EN)
E marcin.witak@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 733 466

XDISC S.A.

45/53 Heliotropów St.
04-796 Warsaw Poland
E info@x-disc.pl